Ihre Ansprechpartner bei FEST-SPAN

Zentrale

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 0
    0 27 62 / 97 63 – 33
   info@fest-span.de

Martin Fenske

Geschäftsführer

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 21
   m.fenske@fest-span.de

Heiner Kaltenbach

Kaufmännische Leitung/Prokurist

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 11
   h.kaltenbach@fest-span.de

J. Werthenbach

Technische Leitung/Prokurist

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 12
   j.werthenbach@fest-span.de

Ulrike Fenske

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 14
   u.fenske@fest-span.de

Sandra Meyneken

Kaufmännische Assistentin

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 13
   d.becker@fest-span.de

Stefan Baumann

Vorarbeiter

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 15
   s.baumann@fest-span.de

Ralf Lauber

Reparatur und Wartung

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 17
   werkstatt@fest-span.de

André Wagener

EDV-Betreuer

   0 27 62 / 97 63 – 16
   a.wagener@fest-span.de